Study in Croatia | Moksh overseas

Croatia, officially referred to as the Republic of Croatia, is situated in Central and Southeast Europe. It shares a maritime border with Italy to the west and shares land borders with Slovenia, Hungary, Serbia, Bosnia, and Herzegovina. Divided into twenty counties, the capital and largest city, Zagreb, serves as a prominent administrative division within the country. With a population of approximately 3.9 million people, Croatia spans an area of 56,594 square kilometers (21,851 square miles).