Prestige City new launch apartment in sarjapur road

Prestige City Sarjapur consists of 5 clusters, 1 and 2 BHK apartment clusters named Prestige Eden Park, 3 & 3.5 BHK Apartment. Cluster Named Prestige Avalon Park, 3 & 3.5 BHK Luxury Apartment Cluster named Prestige Meridian Park. 4 BHK Villas Cluster is Named Prestige Aspen Greens, plotted development cluster is Named Prestige Great Acres.